Voter Registration Application Public Access Channel Parking Information Directory Contact Us Home Page Voter Registration Application Voter Registration Application Voter Registration Application Voter Registration Application Voter Registration Application Voter Registration Application
Agendas & Minutes
Boards & Committees
Calendar of Local Events
Council & Mayor
Departments
Employment Opportunities
Floodplain Management
Forms
General Code
Links
My Village Services
 
Employee Email Access
Contact Us

If you have questions or comments about the Village of Ridgewood, please call or email us at:
Roberta Sonenfeld
Village Manager
(201) 670-5500 x203
rsonenfeld@ridgewoodnj.net
Beth Spinato
Assistant to the Village Manager
(201) 670-5500 x203
bspinato@ridgewoodnj.net
Janet Fricke
Assistant to the Village Manager
(201) 670-5500 x204
jfricke@ridgewoodnj.net
Heather Mailander
Village Clerk
(201) 670-5500 x201
hmailander@ridgewoodnj.net
Donna Jackson
Deputy Clerk
(201) 670-5500 x205
djackson@ridgewoodnj.net
Robert G. Rooney
CFO
(201) 670-5500
rgrooney@ridgewoodnj.net
Dylan Hansen
Network Administrator
(201) 670-5500 x276
dhansen@ridgewoodnj.net
Directions to our address:
131 N. Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, New Jersey 07450
View Map
Note: Viewing map will take you to Google Maps, to return to the Ridgewood website please use your browser's back button.
"EVENTS"

 

Report a
POTHOLE

 
  E-NOTICE
SignUp
If you have any comments or suggestions about the website. Please email us at webmaster@ridgewoodnj.net
131 North Maple Avenue, Ridgewood, NJ 07451 | (201) 670-5500